Copyright © 2012 Gremi d'editorials de música de Catalunya.

Privacy Policy
With the collaboration of:

logo1 logo3 logo3

Tritó Edicions
Tritó Edicions is a Catalan music publishers specialised in the Catalan, Spanish and Ibero-American repertoire.
The catalogue of Tritó Edicions includes previously unpublished works and unjustly forgotten works by old composers (Terradellas, Baguer o Carnicer), composers from the 19th and 20th centuries (Granados, Albéniz o Gerhard), and also contemporary figures (Brotons, Montsalvatge, Rueda, Guinjoan and Marco), some of their works commissioned by the publishers themselves.
More than 150 composers and a catalogue of 1600 works.
The editions of the scores are always preceded by an introductory text that helps to place their time and style. This is interesting for both musicians and musicologists.
In addition, Tritó publishes the instrumental parts of orchestral and chamber works separately in order to facilitate their diffusion and performance.

Our recordings are fruit of the same interest in recovering and diffusing the repertoire of old and modern Spanish composers, and they are characterised by the quality of the performers, among which particular mention should be made of the Orquestra de Cadaqués, with Sir Neville Marriner, Gianandrea Noseda and Vasily Petrenko.
C/Enamorats, 35-37, baixos 08013 BARCELONA
Tel. +34 933 426 175
[email protected]